Consulting ~ Design ~ Sales ~ Service

380 Jefferson Blvd. Warwick, RI 02886

Quality & Integrity

Our Staff

Bob Rae

Operations Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200

Email: bob@frontlinefit.com

Lisa Rae

Office Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200
Email:
lisa@frontlinefit.com

Steve Westberg

Outside Sales

Office: 401-921-3200

Email: steve@frontlinefit.com

Give us a Call

380 Jefferson Blvd.

Warwick, RI 02886

Office: (401) 921-3200
Fax: (401) 921-3228

Sam Lazur

Inside Sales

 

Office: 401-921-3200
Email:
sam@frontlinefit.com

Jack Ferreri

Inside Sales

Office: 401-921-3200

Email: jack@frontlinefit.com

Jeff Rouillard

Service Manager

Office: 401-921-3200

Email: service@frontlinefit.com

Mike Colangelo

Lead Installer

Office: 401-921-3200

 

Brian Rouillard

Field Technician

Office: 401-921-3200

 

Email: