Consulting ~ Design ~ Sales ~ Service

380 Jefferson Blvd. Warwick, RI 02886

Quality & Integrity

Our Staff

Bob Rae

Lisa Rae

Matt Karlon

Operations Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200 x11

Cell: 401-952-1196
Email:
bob@frontlinefit.com

Office Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200 x10

Fax: 401-921-3228
Email:
lisa@frontlinefit.com

Service Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200 x12

Cell: 401-500-2501
Email:
matt@frontlinefit.com

Give us a Call

380 Jefferson Blvd.

Warwick, RI 02886

 

(401) 921-3200

Jack Ferreri

Inside Sales

 

Office: 401-921-3200 x15

Cell: 401-241-8018
Email:
jack@frontlinefit.com

Dave Walker

Territory Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200 x14

Cell: 401-258-8358

Email: dave@frontlinefit.com

Dawn Brother

Sales & Marketing

 

Office: 401-921-3200x13

Cell: 401-203-1234
Email:
dawn@frontlinefit.com

Kevin Fusi

Territory Manager

 

Office: 401-921-3200

Cell: 401-578-7341
Email:
kevin@frontlinefit.com

Email: